Student Life Campus Services Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Academic + campus Director

David Dunworth
Academic + Campus Director
(312) 506-4771
david.dunworth@tribecaflashpoint.edu

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Tina Han
Director, Finance
(312) 506-0640
tina.han@tribecaflashpoint.edu

 

ACADEMIC ASSISTANCE

Mary Sebek
Department Chair, General Education + Foundations
(312) 506-0722
mary.sebek@tribecaflashpoint.edu

Tutoring Lab

(312) 506-0722
tutoring@tribecaflashpoint.edu

COUNSELING SERVICES

(312) 506-0719
counselingservices@tribecaflashpoint.edu

ADMISSIONS

Wendi Franczyk
VP, Admissions
(312) 506-0718
wendi.franczyk@tribecaflashpoint.edu

Becky Reese
Admissions Support Manager
(312) 506-4652
becky.reese@tribecaflashpoint.edu

Brad Statland
Community Relations Manager
(312)-506-0620
brad.statland@tribecaflashpoint.edu

 

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Kelly Parker
VP, Student Affairs
(312) 506-4624
kelly.parker@tribecaflashpoint.edu

Carlos Baldizon-Martini
Career Services Manager
(312) 506-4633
carlos.baldizon@tribecaflashpoint.edu

Brittany Zahora
Student Services Manager
(312) 506-0719
brittany.zahora@tribecaflashpoint.edu

EQUIPMENT CHECKOUT

(312) 506-4620
checkout@tribecaflashpoint.edu

IT HELPDESK

(312) 506-0609
helpdesk@tribecaflashpoint.edu

LIBRARY (INFO COMMONS)

coming soon

MARKETING

Cheni Vega
Chief Marketing Officer
(312) 506-0630
cheni.vega@tribecaflashpoint.edu

REGISTRAR’S OFFICE

Jason Celiz
Registrar
(312) 506-0621
registrar@tribecaflashpoint.edu

SECURITY

Ernesto Paras
SVP, Operations
(312) 506-0638
ernesto.paras@tribecaflashpoint.edu

TRIBECA FLASHPOINT STUDIOS

John Petrosky
Production + Studio Manager
(312) 506-0613
john.petrosky@tribecaflashpoint.edu